Hello,

 

We are the team.

We work with people across the country to make Alpha accessible to anyone, anywhere, whether that’s in a local pub for a bunch of students, in a warehouse for the whole community or by creating a safe space in prisons.

We are a group of people who look to take the UK by storm by working in different areas of Alpha's mission, from engaging with churches and training leaders to event planning and design. We love to hear your Alpha stories, so let us know how you’re getting on by getting in touch with us. 


ALPHA HQ

 

Head of Regional Development
Alpha UK & Europe

Masquerading healthy treats as triple chocolate indulgences, Amy is trying to get us all on the straight and narrow. Keep your eyes peeled for her ‘great ideas’.

Amy.Walker@alpha.org

IMG_9044.jpg

Church Planting

Invite yourself round for dinner to spice up your day with an infamous curry. Avid runner Christian is York based with his wife Amanda and children.



Christian@alpha.org

Alpha UK Manager

Unrelated to Luke, Rebecca is the neighbour to the Queen and often meets up for afternoon tea to discuss their German heritage. Or at least that’s the rumour we’re keeping up.


Rebecca.Hamilton@alpha.org

 

Development Manager

Unrelated to Rebecca, Luke’s a newly avid skier from blue to black runs in a week, it's un-brie-liveable. We camembert-it! Luke also has an unhealthy cheese joke obsession.                


Luke.Hamilton@alpha.org

 

 

UK Coordinator

On your bike Will! Regular Squash partner to the stars, Will is a keen cyclist and has recently taken on tinkling the ivories as our stand-in worship leader.
 

Will.Cunliffe@alpha.org

Emma.jpg

Projects and Communications Coordinator

With Emma’s career peak behind her at 7 years old, designing a logo for her primary school, she now focuses on all things language operations, making words and sentences play together nicely.
 

Emma.Barnett@alpha.org

 

Media Coordinator

Design is in the bag. Alice is a medley of Scandinavian and Parisian influences with a Pinterest-able life based on good shapes, tones and a lyrical word balance.


Alice.Rogers@alpha.org

 

Student Development

Leadership extraordinaire Georgi consists of a 50% leopard print to black clothing ratio and a 127% commitment to see young people embrace their full potential.


Georgi@alpha.org

 

Prisons Development Manager

Former city worker Steve knows what's what in the financial world, now investing time into our Prisons team and a keen family favourite.



Steve.Page@alpha.org

Catholic Context Development

Mike has one child. Sorry, two children. A third on the way? A keen Manchester United supporter (unfortunately), Mike is our resident Catholic living a punny life.


Michael.Roche@alpha.org


THE MARRIAGE COURSES  TEAM

 

The Marriage Courses UK
Development Manager

Partial to a spa day, the pronunciation is
‘Mar-E’  of this tea fuelled human. She has her hand over all things family, don’t forget to request some of her speciality tea.

Marie.Aitken@alpha.org

 

 
 

REGIONAL TEAM

Regional Coordinator The North

Often autocorrected to 'Emily Spaceman', out of this world barista-networking makes for a coffee fuelled work life balance.
 

Emily.Spademan@alpha.org

Regional Coordinator Wales

Chloe knows millennials like the back of her hand. Student worker and all around networker boss, she could drive the roads of Wales blindfolded (a claim we haven’t put to the test).

Chloe.Richards@alpha.org

Head of Alpha Northern Ireland

If you’re looking for an idea, Jonny has a lifetime supply of lightbulbs. Based in Belfast with his wife, ask him to put on a new song or he’ll hit the replay button until it’s broken.

Jonny.Campbell@alpha.org


ALPHA SCOTLAND

 

PaulDavie.png

Alpha Scotland Director
 

Avid cyclist Paul is the spokes person on Sundays as Preacher in Glasgow. Passionate about leadership, evangelism and seeing the church revitalised.

Paul.Davie@alpha.org

Peter.png

Operations & Media Manager /
Alpha in the Church of Scotland Coordinator

Peter prides himself on rocking the boat with a love for Android (we’ll get him eventually) and as a Church of Scotland Elder has events and media in Scotland under his thumb.

Peter.Anderson@alpha.org

Prisons Development

Honorary resident Josh has adopted a love for all things Scottish. Ask him what his favourite drink is? His favourite dish? His tartan? Wait, where do you live again Josh?  

 

Josh.Gilbert@alpha.org


Brenda.png

Regional Alpha Coordinator
(NE Scotland)

Choco-holy-ic Brenda is in the know about how to run the most successful of Alpha’s. If you want anything planned to the T and beyond you’re in the right place.

Brenda.Robertson@alpha.org

 

AliElder.png

Regional Youth & Student Coordinator
(NE Scotland)

Rugby fanatic Ali has all the know how to running Alpha in the most innovative ways. Aberdeen has on their hands someone passionate to see more youth and students around.
 

Ali.Elder@alpha.org